Search found 26 matches

by michaellane
Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:05 am
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Donegal 2019 - Sign Up
Replies: 49
Views: 538

Re: Donegal 2019 - Sign Up

Michael Lane
M
16328001
by michaellane
Mon Oct 14, 2019 3:55 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: POOL SESSION 15/10/2019 - POLO
Replies: 12
Views: 81

Re: POOL SESSION 15/10/2019 - POLO

Sign me up
by michaellane
Wed Oct 09, 2019 10:29 am
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Lower Safety Day
Replies: 12
Views: 241

Re: Lower Safety Day

I’ll be there
by michaellane
Sun Oct 06, 2019 9:27 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: POOL SESSION 8/10/2019 - POLO
Replies: 16
Views: 307

Re: POOL SESSION 8/10/2019 - POLO

I’ll be there
by michaellane
Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:13 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: POOL SESSION 1/10/2019 - ROLLING
Replies: 18
Views: 357

Re: POOL SESSION 1/10/2019 - ROLLING

I’ll be there
by michaellane
Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:10 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: POOL SESSION 24/09/2019 - POLO
Replies: 22
Views: 379

Re: POOL SESSION 24/09/2019 - POLO

I’ll be there :D
by michaellane
Mon Sep 02, 2019 4:15 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: DPI 07/09/2019
Replies: 6
Views: 181

Re: DPI 07/09/2019

Ya sign me up
by michaellane
Thu Apr 18, 2019 9:47 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Island Party 2019
Replies: 10
Views: 759

Re: Island Party 2019

I'd be up for it on the sat after exams if that's a day that suits people
by michaellane
Tue Mar 26, 2019 10:00 am
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: POOL SESSION 26/03/2019 - POLO
Replies: 8
Views: 337

Re: POOL SESSION 26/03/2019 - POLO

Sign me up
by michaellane
Tue Mar 19, 2019 12:18 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: POOL SESSION 19/03/2019 - POLO
Replies: 8
Views: 430

Re: POOL SESSION 19/03/2019 - POLO

I'll be there
16328001
by michaellane
Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:40 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: POOL SESSION 12/03/2019 - POLO & FREESTYLE
Replies: 7
Views: 294

Re: POOL SESSION 12/03/2019 - POLO & FREESTYLE

Ya I'll be there
16328001
by michaellane
Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:32 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Level 3 training weekend (Paddy's weekend)
Replies: 11
Views: 593

Re: Level 3 training weekend (Paddy's weekend)

Ya, I’d be up for it
by michaellane
Thu Feb 28, 2019 5:44 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Boluisce trip Sunday 4th of March
Replies: 17
Views: 651

Re: Boluisce trip Sunday 4th of March

Would love to go
by michaellane
Wed Feb 27, 2019 3:31 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: GALWAY FEST VOLUNTEERS
Replies: 8
Views: 378

Re: GALWAY FEST VOLUNTEERS

Ya I'll help out any way I can
by michaellane
Mon Feb 25, 2019 12:57 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: POOL SESSION 26/02/2019 - FREESTYLE
Replies: 8
Views: 341

Re: POOL SESSION 26/02/2019 - FREESTYLE

Sign me up
16328001