Search found 14 matches

by shaneod
Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:18 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Boluisce trip Sunday 4th of March
Replies: 17
Views: 623

Re: Boluisce trip Sunday 4th of March

Yup im game
by shaneod
Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:50 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Freestyle Development Weekend Tuam
Replies: 4
Views: 240

Re: Freestyle Development Weekend Tuam

I'd be really interested
by shaneod
Tue Feb 05, 2019 3:12 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: POOL SESSION 05/02/2019 - POLO TRIALS
Replies: 5
Views: 365

Re: POOL SESSION 05/02/2019 - POLO TRIALS

I'll be there
by shaneod
Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:07 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Pool Session 29/01/2019 - Freestyle
Replies: 9
Views: 409

Re: Pool Session 29/01/2019 - Freestyle

might be around
by shaneod
Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:13 am
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Varsities 2019
Replies: 25
Views: 1226

Re: Varsities 2019

Im in
by shaneod
Tue Nov 27, 2018 8:04 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Crib Crawl!!
Replies: 4
Views: 385

Re: Crib Crawl!!

I am up for sure not sure if we can do it here Goldcrest are strict but will try and find out funnels round
by shaneod
Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:58 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Polo League : Starting 13/11/2018
Replies: 25
Views: 1210

Re: Polo League : Starting 13/11/2018

Shane O Donohue
18466836
by shaneod
Sun Nov 04, 2018 8:54 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Pool Session - Freestyle 06/11/2018
Replies: 9
Views: 550

Re: Pool Session - Freestyle 06/11/2018

Shane O Donohue
18466836
by shaneod
Tue Oct 23, 2018 1:16 am
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Pool Session - Rolling 23/10/2018
Replies: 24
Views: 1107

Re: Pool Session - Rolling 23/10/2018

Shane O Donohue
18466836
by shaneod
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:44 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Donegal 2018 Sign Up!
Replies: 53
Views: 2554

Re: Donegal 2018 Sign Up!

Shane O Donohue
18466836
Large
by shaneod
Sun Oct 14, 2018 9:52 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Pool Session - Polo 16/10/2018
Replies: 20
Views: 949

Re: Pool Session - Polo 16/10/2018

Shane O Donohue
18466836
by shaneod
Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:56 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Pool Session - Rolling 02/10/2018
Replies: 24
Views: 1146

Re: Pool Session - Rolling 02/10/2018

Shane
18466836
I can help out
by shaneod
Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:57 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Pool Session: Rolling 25/9/18
Replies: 20
Views: 1229

Re: Pool Session: Rolling 25/9/18

Shane O Donohue
18466836
by shaneod
Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:42 pm
Forum: Kayak Club General Chat
Topic: Pool Session - Polo 18/09/2018
Replies: 8
Views: 534

Re: Pool Session - Polo 18/09/2018

Name: Shane O Donohue
I.D: 18466836